About the festival

Country Thunder Wisconsin is the American Dairyland edition of the international festival series. With six editions in total, the festival is one of country music's biggest brands.

Along with the Arizona outpost, the Wisconsin edition is the original edition of Country Thunder, and earned the title of Festival of the Year from the Academy of Country Music Award in 2015.

Annually curating a lineup topped by the biggest stars in the genre, the festival is an immersive four day experience of music and culture. 

Not sure what to take with you on your tour to the festival in order to have a good rest?